Contact Us


Call us at 307-672-9220 during our office hours:  Monday - Friday,  6:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Mountain Time.  

Or email: 
Billy Craft, Owner - bcraft@craftcometals.com
Jeff Garrelts, General Manager - jgarrelts@craftcometals.com
Dusty Evans, Weld/Fab Supervisor - fabrication@craftcometals.com
Chris Jackson, Customer Representative - cjackson@craftcometals.com
Josh Sharp, Estimator - jsharp@craftcometals.com
JC Bevins, CAD Master - jbevins@craftcometals.com
Niki Crackenberger, Purchase Manager - ncrackenberger@craftcometals.com
Brenda Chilcott, Accounting/Office Manager - bchilcott@craftcometals.com
 

If you have an emergency after hours please call: 

  • Jeff Garrelts, General Manager 307-751-1216
  • Dusty Evans, Weld/Fab Manager 307-640-1963
  • Chris Jackson, Account Representative  307-689-6941

We are here to provide a solution to your need!

Have a question?  Please give us a call, or submit a question in the form below.  

 


 
Name *
Name

Location

680 Airfield Lane
Sheridan, WY 82801
(right next to the airport)

T 307-672-9220
F 307-674-5953
E info@craftcometals.com