Contact Us


Call us at 307-672-9220 during our office hours:  Monday - Friday,  6:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Mountain Time.  

Or email: 
Billy Craft, Owner - bcraft@craftcometals.com
Jeff Garrelts, General Manager - jgarrelts@craftcometals.com
Josh Wilson, Weld/Fab Supervisor - fabrication@craftcometals.com
Chris Jackson, Customer Representative - cjackson@craftcometals.com
Josh Sharp, Estimator - jsharp@craftcometals.com
JC Bevans, CAD Master - jbevans@craftcometals.com
Niki Crackenberger, Purchase Manager - ncrackenberger@craftcometals.com
Brenda Chilcott, Accounting/Office Manager - bchilcott@craftcometals.com
 

If you have an emergency after hours please call: 

  • Jeff Garrelts, General Manager 307-751-1216
  • Chris Jackson, Account Representative  307-689-6941
 

We are here to provide a solution to your need!  If you recently had some work completed or received a quote we would appreciate if you would take a moment to answer a few questions.

If you received a quote click HERE  

If you have had work completed click HERE